Cialis accept btc

2022 ARB Australian Off Road Racing Championship
Rainbow - April 1-3     |     Hillston - July 8-10     |     Goondiwindi - Aug 12-14     |     Millicent - Sept 23-25

2022 BFGoodrich Motorsport Australia Australian Off Road Championship
St George - March 18-20   |    Pooncarie - May 6-8   |    Finke - June 10-13    |    Loveday - July 29-31   |    Rainbow - September 2-4   |    Kalgoorlie - October 21-23

SXS Turbo goes Pro in 2022
Friday, 21 January 2022
Source: Motorsport Australia The Australian Off Road Commission (AORCOM) has announced a major change for SXS competition around the country ahead of the 2022 season of motorsport. Coming into effect...


50th Tasmanian Sand Enduro
Tuesday, 21 December 2021
Source: Chris Shepheard Tasmanian Off Road Car Club IncPhotographer: Sarah Surrall The Tasmanian Off Road Car...
Important changes for Finke competitors
Monday, 13 December 2021
Source: Motorsport Australia Competitors wanting to run in the Tatts Finke Desert Race will now have to meet...
AORC’s six of the best in 2022
Friday, 26 November 2021
Source: Motorsport AustraliaPhotographer: TERRY HILL PHOTOGRAPHY The calendar for the 2022 BFGoodrich Motor...
BFGoodrich backing expanded AORC in 2022
Thursday, 25 November 2021
Source: Motorsport AustraliaPhotographer: TERRY HILL PHOTOGRAPHY The BFGoodrich naming rights partnership w...
ARB AORRC Round 1 Announced
Friday, 12 November 2021
The ARB Australian Off Road Racing Championship Committee is proud to announce that the opening round of the ...
Friday, 12 November 2021
The Robe Earthmovers David Larter Memorial Day/Night Enduro has been postponed until the 27th of November. E...
Central Cup win for Bentley
Sunday, 31 October 2021
Father and daughter team Hayden and Hannah Bentley have capitalised on their consistent lap times to take out...
Loveday Day 1 … Cowie, Bentley, Pickert
Saturday, 30 October 2021
Photographer: Keely Pampling Speed and consistency ruled at the opening day of the Can-Am Loveday 400 the BFG...
Frogs Hollow Terry Rose tribute
Friday, 29 October 2021
The latest episode of Frogs Hollow TV has gone to air and pays tribute to Warialda's favourite son, le...
Loveday calling for AORC Central
Thursday, 28 October 2021
Source: Motorsport Australia After twice being postponed this year, the Can-Am Loveday 400 will finally get u...
Thrilling climax wraps up dramatic Kalgoorlie 2021
Sunday, 24 October 2021
Source: Motorsport AustraliaPhotos: Dakar Press Team Australia A dramatic second day in the 2021 Black Diamo...
Kalgoorlie Desert Race day one update
Saturday, 23 October 2021
Source: Motorsport AustraliaPhotos: Dakar Press Team Australia Dean and Jordan Terry currently lead the way ...
Mowles wins NT Titles finale
Tuesday, 19 October 2021
Source: Motorsport Australia BFGoodrich Motorsport Australia Off Road Championship (AORC) gun Andrew Mowles ...

Upcoming Events

Sat Feb 26
Leyburn (AASA)
Sat Feb 26
Nabiac MultiClub (MA)
Fri Mar 11
Rainbow Rises 240 (MA)
Fri Mar 18
Cobb & Co Hotel St George 399 (MA)
Sat Mar 26
Moranbah (AASA)
Sun Mar 27
GORBA
Fri Apr 01
ARB Big Desert 480 (AASA)
Sat Apr 09
Dalby (AASA)
Sat Apr 09
Mellool Short Course (AASA)
Sat Apr 16 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Port Pirie Stadium