2018 BFGoodrich CAMS Australian Off Road Championship
St George - May 4-6    |    Finke - June 8-11    |    Rainbow - August 10-12                  

2018 ARB Australian Off Road Racing Championship
Griffith - March 16-18     |     Mildura - April 20-22     |     Sea Lake - June 08-10     |     Waikerie - July 13-15     |     Goondiwindi - Aug 17-19     |     Millicent - Sept 21-23

Sea Lake AORC Round 1
Thursday, 19 January 2012
Following is a statement from the Australian Off Road Commission re the 2012 Australian Off Road Championship calendar.

Sea Lake, in northern Victoria, will play host to the first round of the 2012 Australian Off Road Championship on the June long weekend (8th, 9th, 10th June).

The Sea Lake Off Road Club approached AORCom with an Expression of Interest to conduct a round of the Championship, which was subsequently considered and approved by the Commission. Sea Lake have built a reputation over many years for running successful Off Road events and will be a welcome addition to the Championship Calendar.

AORCom will not be including any further events in the 2012 Australian Off Road Championship, and as such, the Calendar is now finalised.

The 2012 Australian Off Road Championship Calendar will now be as follows:

Round 1: Sea Lake, Vic, 8th – 10th June
Round 2: Goondiwindi, QLD, 4th - 5th August
Round 3: Millicent, SA, 8th – 9th September
Round 4: Gatton, QLD, 10th - 11th November