2018 BFGoodrich CAMS Australian Off Road Championship
St George - May 4-6    |    Finke - June 8-11    |    Rainbow - August 10-12                  

2018 ARB Australian Off Road Racing Championship
Griffith - March 16-18     |     Mildura - April 20-22     |     Sea Lake - June 08-10     |     Waikerie - July 13-15     |     Goondiwindi - Aug 17-19     |     Millicent - Sept 21-23

Pinto Pounces at the Mount
Friday, 27 April 2012
1316b_sm Andrew Pinto #5 has scorched the field taking first outright at the Dennis Zaglas Memorial Race held at the Alice Springs Mt Ooraminna circuit on 21-22 April.

In an event that was said to have extremely close wheel to wheel racing all weekend, Locky Weir secured second in the #155 ProLite, banking more club championship points after his first outright at round one in March.

1316c_sm Steven Jenstch clocked in third outright in the Extreme 2WD #421, also showing the good form that took him to second outright at round one.

More details to come

Photographer: Ben McMillan