2018 BFGoodrich CAMS Australian Off Road Championship
St George - May 4-6    |    Finke - June 8-11    |    Rainbow - August 10-12                  

2018 ARB Australian Off Road Racing Championship
Griffith - March 16-18     |     Mildura - April 20-22     |     Sea Lake - June 08-10     |     Waikerie - July 13-15     |     Goondiwindi - Aug 17-19     |     Millicent - Sept 21-23

The Wettest Wildest Dash
Saturday, 12 May 2012
Round two of the Tasmanian Off Road Series has been run today at Kempton in challenging weather conditions with light rain falling all day in nearly sub zero temperatures.

As expected the three drivers at the head of the championship, Darren Payne, Scott Rockliff and Luke Whelan once again were locked into battle at the front of the field, outright honors’ eventually going to Payne followed home by Rockliff and Michael Donohoe in third.

Full race report to come.

Source: Michael Donohoe, offroadracingtasmania.com.au