2017 CAMS Australian Off Road Championship
St George - Apr 29-30    |    Finke - June 9-11    |    Rainbow - August 4-6                  

2017 ARB Australian Off Road Racing Series
Griffith - March 17-19     |     Mildura - April 21-23     |     Sea Lake - June 9-11     |     Waikerie - July 21-23     |     Goondiwindi - Aug 18-20     |     Millicent - Sept 22-23

Round 1 to Prout
Sunday, 10 June 2012
The first round of the Australian Off Road Championship has been run and won, coming down to a small margin and revealing the true sportsmanship side of the sport.

Matt Hanson and Leigh Wells were first on the track to cross the finish line in the #7 Jimco, however the win was awarded to Brad Prout and the Prout Unicap #9 Jimco after Prout was compensated for time lost for stopping to assist trackside when Aaron Haby’s #57 was on fire. This shows the true sportsman nature of off road racing in that front running competitors in the field are prepared to stop and help out another competitor.

Third outright went to Lindsay Foster and James Lochert, driving the #178 Jimco hard all weekend, keeping pace with his Pro buggy nemesis.