2017 CAMS Australian Off Road Championship
St George - Apr 29-30    |    Finke - June 9-11    |    Rainbow - August 4-6                  

2017 ARB Australian Off Road Racing Series
Griffith - March 17-19     |     Mildura - April 21-23     |     Sea Lake - June 9-11     |     Waikerie - July 21-23     |     Goondiwindi - Aug 18-20     |     Millicent - Sept 22-23

#13 Takes Mogumber Prologue
Saturday, 11 August 2012
The 2012 Marsue Transport Mogumber 240 is off and running with Travis Robinson and Jordon Bull topping the time sheets at today’s running of the 3.5 kilometre prologue. The Outer Bounds Racing #13 Jimco stormed through the prologue track in 2m57.981s, five seconds ahead of Ballistics Racings Eric and Neil Phillips #96 in 3m02.801s.

Justin Steadman and Mal Yeardley rounded out the prologue podium in the Pinjarra Engineering #68 in 3m03.047s.

A top field of 40 nominations were received for the fourth round of the West Australian Off Road Championship. Robinson will lead the field off the start line for three laps of the 30kilometre circuit for todays section one followed by a further five laps at 8:30am tomorrow.