Cialis accept btc

Pooncarie - April 16-18     |     Hillston - Aug 13-15     |     Millicent - Oct 15-17     |     Goondiwindi - Nov 12-14


Mission Statement

“to promote a safe, fair and enjoyable family friendly series
with a focus on a transparent, open and professional
attitude to competitors”

ARB Contingency Awards
Monday, 01 September 2014
2449a_sm After four rounds of the ARB Off Road Racing Series the contingency program has 27 different winners across 8 classes and $20,000 worth of prizes awarded. With just one round remaining, there is still plenty of sponsor awards up for the taking.

New names added to the list after the last two rounds include Super 1650 class winners Daniel Wells #218 and Terry Molloy #215, both competitors showing huge support for the program and nominating as many sponsors as available and taking home the AiiMS, Fox Shox, Fuel Fuel and The Off Road Shop awards. Terry also achieved the Racer Imports Most Consistent Lap Times at Goondiwindi while Carl Haby #56, the only competitor to be awarded at all four events, took out the same award at Griffith and has since added Albins, Fox Shox and MoTeC to his growing tally.

Andy Ryan #50 took on the Gundy track with no brakes for most of the first lap to put himself in the running for the Marks 4WD Adaptors Defeating Adversity Award before clinching it by overcoming fuel issues on the last lap. Brett Price #227 persistence with bent, broken and loose components at Griffith helped him on his way to achieving the round three award.

With great camaraderie up and down the paddock the PMD Sportsmanship Award is always difficult to choose however finding a race car upside down, on its side or parked in a tree and stopping to assist, whether you’re the first or last car on the scene, not only displays the quality of sportsmanship the series thrives on but makes the Clerk of the Course very happy and will certainly put you in the running for the award as Cameron Lyne #219 and Jan Kraaij #119 have proven.

New contingency sponsor Simpson challenged competitors to improve on their first lap time and it was Production 4WD competitor, Larissa Chapman #730 who displayed great skill by progressively getting quicker and quicker each lap and by the end of the race had achieved the greatest improvement to receive the award.

Other contingency award winners across the previous two events include; Aaron Nicoll #346 (Fox Shox), Mark Lacey #408 (Albins, Fox Shox), Greg Gartner #410 (Albins, Fox Shox) and Chris Hardie #515 (Fox Shox)

Once again, congratulations to all the winners and remember recipients must contact the Sponsor to claim their award. Full details of available awards and requirements are available in the Contingency List.

The Contingency Program is available to all ARB Off Road Racing Series registered competitors. Competitors need to submit their contingency registration form and receive their stickers at documentation / scrutiny at each event. To register, click here.

Please contact Jason Baulch This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it with any questions.

Thank you to the Contingency Partners:


Naming Partner

Associate Partner