Cialis accept btc

Pooncarie - April 16-18     |     Hillston - Aug 13-15     |     Millicent - Oct 15-17     |     Goondiwindi - Nov 12-14


Mission Statement

“to promote a safe, fair and enjoyable family friendly series
with a focus on a transparent, open and professional
attitude to competitors”

Glenn Owen to Start First at Pines
Saturday, 18 October 2014
Glenn Owen and Matt Ryan #30 will start off pole position for tomorrow’s final round of the South Australian Off Road Championship and the fifth and final round of the ARB Off Road Racing Series after topping the prologue time sheets and backing it up in the top ten shootout at the Teagle Excavations ARB Pines Enduro 400.

2705b_sm Starting alongside Owen for the two at a time start will be seven times Australian champion Mark Burrows #21 with Sean Ratcliffe taking on the navigating duties. Burrows bettered his fourth place prologue position to move up to the front row of the starting grid.

Prologuing second and moving into sixth after the top ten shootout was the Griffith team of Andy Ryan and David Smith #50 clocking just ahead of Danny Brown and George Apted #42; Brown relegated to eighth place after the shootout. Aaron James and Robert Plant #93 rounded out the top five of the prologue podium, maintaining status quo after the posting of the shootout results.

2705c_sm Aaron and Liz Haby #57 slotted into sixth ahead of the New Zealand team of Raana Horan and Klem Christiansen #89 in seventh. Eighth went to sole single seat machine entered this weekend in Hayden Bentley #2 narrowly edging out Carl Haby and Brenton Gallash #56. In a return to the sport after a year away, Matthew Coleman and Shawn Teagle #55 showed he hasn’t lost any of his form driving the Alpha #55 into tenth outright.

The movers and shakers at the completion the top ten shoot out were Mark Burrows #21 going from fourth into second, Hayden Bentley #2 from eighth to third and Raana Horan #89 from seventh to fourth.

2705d_sm The changes to the prologue track from previous years took some teams by surprise with three crews entertaining the crowd with gentle rollovers. Brett Price and Ricky Whiteley #227 were the first to go wheels up with James Tyrrell and West Reynolds #828 following suite not long after. Luke Hall and Scott Sage #488 rounded out the rollover trio.

Racing resumes Sunday at 8:30 when the 85 entries will take to the 70km forest track for 6 laps.


Naming Partner

Associate Partner