Cialis accept btc

Pooncarie - April 16-18     |     Hillston - Aug 13-15     |     Millicent - Oct 15-17     |     Goondiwindi - Nov 12-14


Mission Statement

“to promote a safe, fair and enjoyable family friendly series
with a focus on a transparent, open and professional
attitude to competitors”

Sea Lake Prologue Hat Trick for Owen
Saturday, 06 June 2015
Glenn Owen and Mat Ryan have not only set a cracking pace at today’s running of the MBL Sea Lake Mallee Rally ARB 350, but have also locked in a hat trick of pole positions for tomorrows race start, placing them in good stead to take out the hat trick of event wins come race end tomorrow.

3.186seconds is all that separated Owen from second place Andy Brown and Mark Sedran; the #45 Saber earning the right to start along side Owen for tomorrows two at a time start.

2937b_sm The Tasmanian single seat entry of Scott Rockliff #22 made his trip to the mainland worthwhile, clocking in at 4m18s, 3.50seconds behind Brown and just 2.43seconds shy of fourth placed John Towers #27.

Andy Ryan and Dave Smith #50 rounded out the MBL Sea Lake Mallee Rally ARB 350 a mere 0.226 seconds behind Towers and sharing the third row of the start grid with Queenslanders Michael and Jae Collins #12.

96 teams presented at scrutiny last night with not all making it to today’s prologue start line. Lochlan and Jamie Honey #71 suffered unfixable engine dramas in prologue reconnaissance, Cameron Lyne and Connor Corrigan returned to the pits from prologue reconnaissance with the Chenowth #209 stuck in first gear and unable to repair. Kieren Kelly and Luke St Claire found a lack of oil pressure in the#28 Chenowth’s engine when they unloaded from the trailer this morning.

Racing gets underway at 9:30 Sunday morning when the remaining teams head off for four laps of the 88km course.

Stay tuned to for live results and streaming of the trackside commentary.

Results can be found here.


Naming Partner

Associate Partner