2018 BFGoodrich CAMS Australian Off Road Championship
St George - May 4-6    |    Finke - June 8-11    |    Rainbow - August 10-12                  

2018 ARB Australian Off Road Racing Championship
Griffith - March 16-18     |     Mildura - April 20-22     |     Sea Lake - June 08-10     |     Waikerie - July 13-15     |     Goondiwindi - Aug 17-19     |     Millicent - Sept 21-23

Entries Open for Tyrrell Downs
Tuesday, 08 August 2017
The Sea Lake Off Road Club are set to host the third and final round of the Sunset Challenge on Sunday 27th August at their Tyrell Downs circuit.

Originally slated as a four round series, unfortunately the Sunraysia Motorsports Club has had to cancel their round, making the Tyrrell Downs Short Course the final round of the 2017 Sunset Challenge.

Event information is now available and entries are open. The event format will be 10 laps of the 15kms course. The event will be made up of three sections with lap 1 being the first section. After regrouping the field, teams will complete four continuous laps in section two and then a further 5 continuous laps in the third section.

The point score for the first two rounds at Mildura and Sea Lake have been tallied and now available [click here].

Event information can be found here.