2018 BFGoodrich CAMS Australian Off Road Championship
St George - May 4-6    |    Finke - June 8-11    |    Rainbow - August 10-12                  

2018 ARB Australian Off Road Racing Championship
Griffith - March 16-18     |     Mildura - April 20-22     |     Sea Lake - June 08-10     |     Waikerie - July 13-15     |     Goondiwindi - Aug 17-19     |     Millicent - Sept 21-23

Front runners tumble at Wynarka
Saturday, 12 August 2017
Ivan Schmocker drove the #58 through the field to top the time sheets at the Century Batteries Wynarka Enduro today, finishing three laps of the 20km course with a 1m41s lead over Pat Byrnes and Nick Galliford #499. David and Nathan Hall had a brief pit stop at the end of lap 2, returning to the track and finishing in third outright, a mere 8.13seconds ahead of Chris and Colin Johnson #122 in fourth place. Shaun Kemp and Cameron Schiller rounded out the Century Batteries Wynarka Enduro Saturday top five.

After blitzing the prologue field and qualifying on the first row of the start grid, both Daryl Nissen #164 and Tony Whateley #623 have retired from the event. Daryl Nissen suffered gearbox dramas on lap one while Tony Whateley stopped to change a belt on the second lap, losing time but managing to finish the days racing; unfortunately, however, unable to continue racing tomorrow. Fellow team Loveday driver Toby Whateley, who prologued in fourth place, had a mishap with a large rock, destroying the Can-Am’s rear end.

Of the 44 starters, 31 completed the 60km race distance today.

Results can be found here.