Cialis accept btc

Sea Lake - June 5-7     |     Griffith - July 3-5     |     Goondiwindi - Aug 14-16     |     Millicent - Sept 25-27


Mission Statement

“to promote a safe, fair and enjoyable family friendly series
with a focus on a transparent, open and professional
attitude to competitors”

Brown & Apted Win 2017 ARB AORRS Title
Thursday, 28 September 2017
As the checkered flag dropped at the Teagle Excavations ARB Pines Enduro, it signalled the crowning of the ARB Australian Off Road Racing Series champions for the 2017 season. Danny Brown and George Apted have taken out the 2017 Series, backing up their win in the inaugural 2013 series.

Brown and Apted amassed 298 points from four top ten finishes, including an outright win at the Haeusler’s Mallee Rally ARB 400 in June.

Danny Brown said “It was a massive year of racing for our team, we focused really hard to make sure the car was at 100% every time we rolled it out of the truck and it payed off, the point’s system awards consistency so you have to be there at the end of the day. We managed to put it on the podium 3 out of the 4 races we finished, I’m stoked with how this year has gone for us and can’t thank all the people who help us enough.”

On 294 points and taking home the series second outright silverware was the husband and wife Element Off Road Racing team of Aaron and Liz Haby. Four top five finishes countered an uncharacteristic DNF at the Goondiwindi round four; ending the season just 4 points behind Brown and Apted.

Heading into the final round Dale Martin and Adrian Rowe were on top of the leader board and needed a strong finish to hold onto their mantle. Unfortunately, for the Class 1 campaigners, Brown and Haby leapfrogged them with their good results at the final round. Martin and Rowe ultimately finishing the year on 282 points and third outright for the 2017 ARB Australian Off Road Racing Series.

With the Series podium of Danny Brown, Aaron Haby and Dale Martin decided, the minor placings went to Jason and Kristy Richards in fourth place on 274 points and Troy Duff and Daniel Mansfield on 247 points.

After a slow start to the season with DNFs at the first two rounds, Peter Sibson and Dee Farr came home strong, finishing the year just 1 point behind Duff and tied for sixth place with Steven and Daryl Graham #1064. Craig Martin #25 slotted into eighth place ahead of last year’s third place getter Daniel Wells #A3. Tied for tenth place was the two Class 5 machines of Darran Van der Woude #554 and the Tasmanian entry of Stephen Watkins and Teagan Roberts #505.

The awards for the 2017 ARB Australian Off Road Racing Series were presented in conjunction with the Teagle Excavations ARB Pines Enduro event presentation dinner at the Millicent Civic Centre. As part of the end of season wrap up, series representative Andrew Stott announced that the ARB Australian Off Road Racing Series would be “no more” and that for the 2018 season and beyond it would be the ARB Australian Off Road Racing Championship.

Andrew Stott added “the committee has taken on board feedback from the teams and the series sponsors. There’s more value for the sponsor dollar in supporting a Championship, therefore we’ve taken the steps to relaunch the series as the ARB Australian Off Road Racing Championship”.

“It has been a successful year for the series, with competitor numbers up on previous years. The events have averaged 90 competitors across the six rounds, with many new teams taking part in the events this year. We’re looking forward to 2018 and continuing the success of the last five years of the Series as we launch into the new era of the ARB Australian Off Road Racing Championship.”

The dates for the 2018 ARB Australian Off Road Racing Championship were released in early August.
ound 1 Griffith, NSW 16-18 March 2018
Round 2 Mildura, Vic 20-22 April 2018
Round 3 Sea Lake, Vic 08-10 June 2018
Round 4 Waikerie, SA 13-15 July 2018
Round 5 Goondiwindi, Qld 17-19 August 2018
Round 6 Millicent, SA  21-23 September 2018

Naming Partner

Associate Partners