2018 BFGoodrich CAMS Australian Off Road Championship
St George - May 4-6    |    Finke - June 8-11    |    Rainbow - August 10-12                  

2018 ARB Australian Off Road Racing Championship
Griffith - March 16-18     |     Mildura - April 20-22     |     Sea Lake - June 08-10     |     Waikerie - July 13-15     |     Goondiwindi - Aug 17-19     |     Millicent - Sept 21-23

Fitzgerald wins Ladies & Juniors
Sunday, 22 October 2017
Shannyn Fitzgerald and Shane Walters have taken outright honours at the Denise Gosden Memorial Ladies & Juniors Enduro today and also take out the first female home award.

Twin brothers Nathan and Heath Thorne shared the driving duties of the #187 Prolite with Dad Darren in the navigators seat; the family team taking second outright and the trophy for first juniors home, in the boys first attempt at off road racing after honing their skills on the speedway circuit.

Sue and Matt Curtis rounded out the Denise Gosden Memorial Ladies & Juniors Enduro podium.

The silverware for first female crew home went to sisters Jamie and Lauren Andrews.