2019 BFGoodrich CAMS Australian Off Road Championship
St George - April 5-7    |    Finke - June 7-10    |    Rainbow - August 9-11

2019 ARB Australian Off Road Racing Championship
Griffith - July 5-7     |     Goondiwindi - Aug 16-18     |     Millicent - Sept 20-22

South Australia Celebrate
Monday, 05 February 2018
The South Australian motorsport community celebrated their 2017 achievements at the CAMS Awards Dinner over the weekend.

Sponsored by Burson Auto Parts over 180 guests turned out to receive their hard earnt accolades.

The CAMS South Australian Off Road Championship awards were as follows:

1st Outright (Pro Buggy) Driver: Jack Rhodes
1st Outright (Pro Buggy) Co-Driver: David Pullino
2nd Outright Driver: Ivar Schmocker
3rd Outright Driver & 1st Pro Lite Driver: Alan Dixon
3rd Outright Co-Driver & 1st Pro Lite Co-Driver: Scott Palmer

Super 1650 Driver: Troy Johnstone
Super 1650 Co-Driver: Ashleigh Johnstone

Extreme 2WD Driver: Mark Smith
Extreme 2WD Co-Driver: Suzy Smith

The CAMS Off Road Official of the Year was awarded to Bob Temby for his tireless efforts.