Cialis accept btc

Sea Lake - June 5-7     |     Griffith - July 3-5     |     Goondiwindi - Aug 14-16     |     Millicent - Sept 25-27


Mission Statement

“to promote a safe, fair and enjoyable family friendly series
with a focus on a transparent, open and professional
attitude to competitors”

Sunraysia podium... Rhodes, Martin, Gartner
Sunday, 22 April 2018
Jack Rhodes and David Pullino #91 have battled the dust to secure outright honours at the Mildura Rural City Council ARB Sunraysia 400 pulling a 5m56s lead over second place Brent Martin and Jammy Boyle #120.

Greg Gartner and Jammie Jennings #410 were running in second place until a flat tyre in the first sector of the last lap saw them in the pits at the half way return; the six odd minutes lost moving them to third on the podium.

Aaron James and Peter Luckraft started off pole position and were having a clean run until gearbox failure in the second sector of lap one ended their run handing the lead to Raana Horan and Klem Christiansen #89. Raana held the lead on the track but tussled with Jack Rhodes on outright time, until the #89 Jimco stopped in the first sector of lap five with a lack of power.

After a stellar debut effort yesterday Tanner James #1093 has slotted into fourth outright on amalgamated times just 52seconds behind Gartner. Dean Meginley and Dean Demarco #1087 slotted into fifth place to round out the Mildura Rural City Council ARB Sunraysia 400 top five.

After a long week of rebuilding engines for the Micklefab Trophy Truck, Keera Station landowner Ivan Robertson with daughter Laura in the navigators seat finished the weekend in sixth outright.

Tyler Owen and Oliver Stephens battled to bring the Alumi Craft home on the last lap, the #41 running on three inflated tyres and one rim and slotting into seventh outright.  This wasn't their only issue, they ran most of the day without power steering.

The Class 6 entry of Phil Lovett and Paul Gunther #697 resulted just 7 seconds behind Owen to take eighth place ahead of fellow class 6 racer Scott Tymkin and Matt Dillon.

Rounding out the Mildura Rural City Council ARB Sunraysia 400 top ten was Rhett Standen and Ben Langford #225.

Results can be found here.


Naming Partner

Associate Partners