Cialis accept btc

2020 ARB Australian Off Road Racing Championship
Sea Lake - June 5-7     |     Griffith - July 3-5     |     Goondiwindi - Aug 14-16     |     Millicent - Sept 25-27

2020 BFGoodrich Motorsport Australia Australian Off Road Championship
St George - April 3-5    |    Finke - June 5-8    |    Loveday - July 10-12    |    Rainbow - August 28-30    |    Kalgoorlie - October 23-25

Waikerie to Host ARB Round 4
Monday, 09 July 2018
Source: Toby Cooper for
Photogapher: Andrew Stott

This weekend 74 crews will converge on Waikerie in the South Australian Riverland for Round 4 of the 2018 ARB Australian Off Road Racing Championship.

The Waikerie Hotel ARB Riverland Enduro 300 is set for the 40th edition of the event in what is to be a perfect weekend for off road racing with battles guaranteed across all classes. The strong field is going to provide plenty of fierce competition with six of the top seven outright in the Australian Off Road Racing Championship standings ready to greet the start line. Without four time defending Waikerie champion Jack Rhodes not competing, one thing is for certain there will a new Waikerie 300 victor for the first time since 2013.

Current outright championship front runner Brent Martin #120 will lead the field into action in his Class 1 machine after a superb season to date including a second outright at Mildura. Veteran Victorian Class 5 competitor Bernie Clohesy #570 returns to Waikerie sitting in second whilst New South Welshman Paul Grant #405 in third place in his Class 4 Oz-truck will make his Riverland debut.

There are contenders aplenty at Round 4 led by the higher powered unlimited machines including last year’s third placegetter Aaron James #93, Griffith 400 champion Talbox Cox #16, New Zealand’s Raana Horan #89, along with former Waikerie local Scott Schiller #971 and former Australian Champion Craig Martin #25 all looking to add the 2018 Waikerie Hotel ARB Riverland Enduro title to their resume.

The hard charging Greg Gartner #410 continues his 2018 campaign this weekend and is sure to be amongst the front runners, likewise fellow Geiser Bros Truck competitor Beau Robinson #413 from Western Australia, Carl Haby #456 will also be one to watch out for in his Geiser truck.

Dale Martin #101 will spearhead the Class 1 contingent alongside Brett Smith #161, Brother Brent #120, Jason Richards #119 and Western Australian George Metaxas #195, whilst Steven Graham #1064 fresh of his maiden Finke appearance will lead Class 10.

Daniel Wells #201 will be amongst the Class 2 favourites, with his biggest competition set to come from Griffith crews of Rhett Standen #225, Dale Standen #292 and Peter Hunt #253. Bernie Clohesy will continue his Class 5 battle with arch rival Darren Vanderwoude #554 and Kerry Turley #858 is out for more silverware in Class 8, though faces stiff opposition from Clayton Chapman #815 and Owen Ward #801.

Jason Forssman #774 continues his quest for the Class 7 Championship at Waikerie, so too David Loughnan #611 as he chases Class 6 glory, though Adam Bierl #666, Rodyn Bailey #622 and Scott Tympkin #647 will have something to say about that.

So much to look forward to as the fourth chapter of the 2018 ARB Australian Off Road Racing Championship unfolds! Make sure you don't miss all the fun; get yourself trackside for some of the best off road action you can get anywhere in Australia.

For those unable to make it to the track, stay up to date with the live results via  Event information, including spectatotr guide, can be found here.