Cialis accept btc

2020 ARB Australian Off Road Racing Championship
Sea Lake - June 5-7 (Cancelled)     |     Griffith - July 3-5 (Cancelled)     |     Goondiwindi - Aug 22-23     |     Millicent - Sept 25-27

2020 BFGoodrich Motorsport Australia Australian Off Road Championship
St George - April 3-5 (Cancelled)    |    Finke - June 5-8 (Cancelled)    |    Loveday - July 10-12 (Postponed)    |    Rainbow - August 28-30 (Cancelled)    |    Kalgoorlie - October 23-25

McClelland takes out Camel’s Capers Enduro
Tuesday, 27 August 2019
Source: Bernie Clohesy

Cameron McClelland and Tyson Hickey have claimed outright honours at the inaugural running of the Camel’s Capers Enduro, conducted by the Sea Lake Off Road Club, on Sunday, August 25.

The event was held on private property and closed roads at Pier Millan, north of Sea Lake, thanks to the generous backing of local landowners and the timely support of both Buloke Shire Council and Mildura Rural City Council.

The event attracted 28 entrants and was round 9 of the Victorian Off Road Club Shield (formerly known as the Mallee Shield).

The seeded start order was announced at a crew briefing at 9.30 am and competitors were able to do a reconnaissance lap of the 30 km course. Cars were started singularly, 30 seconds apart for two sections of two laps each.

Justin Anderson #75 led the field away, followed by Kieran Kelly #28 and Cameron McClelland #154.

Anderson held the lead for the first lap and McClelland managed to pass Kelly. Then Anderson slowed and McClelland took the lead, followed on the road by Tanner James #1093, with Brett and Melinda Plant #127 close behind.

Local landowner Chris Martin #661 was up to fourth outright after the first two laps and handed over to son Zac to do the second half. Zac lost ten minutes with a roll-over on his first lap, then an axle broke, ending his run on the final lap.

After the first two laps, the field had a 45 minute service break which saw Anderson withdraw with a blown head gasket.

Tanner James in the Alumi Craft single seater closed in on McClelland in the final two laps, but McClelland held almost a minute lead from the first section which meant James would have to pass him and make up time to win.

McClelland, with first time navigator Tyson Hickey, greeted the flag first, followed by James in second and husband and wife team Brett and Melinda Plant took third outright.

Peter Luckraft #1080 was fourth outright in his first run in his new homemade single seater, followed by the single seater of David Vallance #1021.

Daniel and Tim Carrison #687 were next in 6th outright and first ‘side by side’. Second Class 6 went to #669 Rowan and Todd Frankling (10th ourtight) with #678 Darren and Lynne Frankling third (11th outright).

The first Class 2 was #278 Dion Duvoisin and Natasha Gill-Symons, 7th outright. Second in Class 2 were Branden Pearce and Clint Fisher #212.

First Unlimited buggy was Rachel Boulton #74 with Matthew Boulton navigating, finishing 8th outright. Second Unlimited buggy was #5 Kev Howitt and Brendon Williams.

Craig and Adam Button #469 was the first tin top home in 13th outright.

Other finishers were Ken and Jeremy Holt #1058 (9th outright); Steve and Debra Pitts #115; and Josh Gaskin and Ben Philp #1011.

Seventeen of the 28 starters completed the total race distance of 120 km.

Thanks to the landholders for making this race possible and the Nandaly Tennis Club for catering on the day.

Event results can be found here.