Cialis accept btc

2020 ARB Australian Off Road Racing Championship
Sea Lake - June 5-7 (Cancelled)     |     Griffith - July 3-5 (Cancelled)     |     Goondiwindi - Aug 22-23     |     Millicent - Sept 25-27

2020 BFGoodrich Motorsport Australia Australian Off Road Championship
St George - April 3-5 (Cancelled)    |    Finke - June 5-8 (Cancelled)    |    Loveday - July 10-12 (Postponed)    |    Rainbow - August 28-30 (Cancelled)    |    Kalgoorlie - October 23-25

Deciding Round for SA
Friday, 06 September 2019
South Australia returns to the track this weekend for the final and deciding round of the SAORRA MultiClub Challenge, the Clive Dubois Memorial Mannum Short Course.

Ten of the top 11 competitors on the leader board have nominated with 68 points separating first to eleventh place and with a maximum of 45 points on the table for the first to cross the finish line, the field is wide open.

The points leader heading into the last round, Victorian Mark Alvino, is unfortunately a no show for the Clive Dubois Memorial Mannum Short Course, the damage sustained at Wynarka to the Sportslite machine unable to be repaired in time.

Battling it out at the pointy end of the point score will be Sam Vanstone, Chris Johnson and Matt Curtis; the trio in with the best chance of taking home the coveted SORRA Challenge mantle. Having said that, fifth placed Matthew Witmitz is in with a chance to take outright victory, and if he does so, will be back up last years win by fellow Extreme 4WD racer Ian Barkla.

Building on the success of last year’s short course event, this year sees the addition of the Geoff March Memorial Dash For Cash on Saturday afternoon to honour one of ABCs most committed and hard working members and all round great guy.

The course remains unchanged from last year as a result of very positive feedback from competitors. 25 teams have nominated including 2018 Clive Dubois Memorial Mannum Short Course winner Nev Day, returning to defend his title.

With some rain in the area and more forecasted, it could be anything from a dry dusty event to water laden like the previous round at Wynarka

Competitor list can be found here.

Photographer: Brett Lehmann, Lehmann Motorsport Photography