Cialis accept btc

2022 ARB Australian Off Road Racing Championship
Rainbow - April 1-3     |     Hillston - July 8-10     |     Goondiwindi - Aug 12-14     |     Millicent - Sept 23-25

2022 BFGoodrich Motorsport Australia Off Road Championship
St George - March 18-20   |    Pooncarie - May 6-8   |    Finke - June 10-13    |    Loveday - July 30-31   |    Rainbow - September 2-4   |    Kalgoorlie - October 21-23

2020 AORRA Competition Number Registration
Sunday, 19 January 2020
With the 2020 season fast approaching, the Australian Off Road Racing Association (AORRA) have opened competition number registration for 2020. Teams looking to secure their numbers for competition at AORRA/AASA sanctioned events can jump online to the online entry system to renew a 2019 registered number or register a new number. [click here]

AORRA has maintained the registration fee at $40 and it is payable on completion of the online form via credit card or EFT. Teams who registered their number in 2019 will have first option to those numbers; however, the renewal process must be complete by 31st March 2020.

As numbers are registered, the number and name on the drop-down list will be greyed out and the complete list will be automatically updated. As the registrations are checked and approved, the status on the list will change from Pending to Approved.

Competitors that finished first, second or third in their class in the 2019 ARB Australian Off Road Racing Championship and met the eligibility criteria, will be able to wear their designated number (1, 2, 3, 101, 203 etc) at AORRA/AASA sanctioned events for 2020. AORRA will reserve their regular number and renew it at no cost.

The list of class winners is below. The competitors on this list will still need to log in and complete the registration form and select their number and name from the competitor number dropdown lists to confirm that they wish their number to be held.

If you encounter any problems during the registration process, please contact the help desk ( This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it ). If you have a 2019 registered number and will not be renewing it, please also contact the help desk and let us know so we can add the number back into the available pool.

Good luck to all competitors for this upcoming season.

57 Aaron Haby
16 Talbot Cox
66 Andrew Murdock
120 Brent Martin
119 Jason Richards
133 Dale Martin
225 Rhett Standen
292 Dale Standen
351 Steven Orr
364 Taylor Teichmann
405 Paul Grant
570 Bernie Clohesy
697 Phil Lovett
648 Tammy Daley
664 Michael Schneider
6680 Chris Land
733 Sandy Bowman
1087 Dean Meginley
1008 Daniel Wells
1091 Chris (Tiny) Boon

Click here for AORRA Competition Number Registration