Cialis accept btc

2021 ARB Australian Off Road Racing Championship
Pooncarie - April 16-18     |     Griffith - July 2-4     |     Goondiwindi - Aug 13-15     |     Millicent - Oct 15-17

2021 BFGoodrich Motorsport Australia Australian Off Road Championship
St George - March 19-21   |    Finke - June 12-14    |    Loveday - July 23-25    |    Rainbow - August 27-29    |    Kalgoorlie - October 21-24

Queensland deemed a success for 2020
Monday, 09 November 2020
It has been a difficult time for off road racing throughout Australia in 2020; Covid-19 certainly put a dampener on racing earlier in the year.

Queensland however took the bull by the horns, worked very hard with health authorities and ensured they could resume racing the Mickey Thompson AORRA Queensland Off Road Racing Championship as soon as possible under a Covid-19 safe plan.

All up six rounds were completed on the calendar with 150 competitors in total; a real testament to the hard work put in by Queensland Clubs under the AORRA banner.

The final round was the Diaper Station 100 held at the iconic Landcruiser Park. With a scenic backdrop the Gympie Auto Sports club set out a technical and flowing 10 kilometer course for competitors to test their skills.

66 competitors lined up for the event covering all classes. After day 1 Clayton Chapman’s 2J Turbo Razorback #15 buggy held the lead.

Saturday night had something special; a special stage put on by ARB, the ARB Rallycross. The rain also started at the same time which made the track very slippery. Spectators lined the hill and were not disappointed with action a plenty. Kye Floyd took overall honours for the special stage in his #624 Can Am.

Sunday competitors woke to a foggy start, but a magnificent day followed. They hit the track hard as this was their last chance to improve positions and get the elusive outright win.

At the end of the 100 kilometers of off road racing thought Landcruiser Park at the Diaper Station 100, Clayton Chapman hung on to take the outright victory, closely followed by Zac Marsh and Jeff McNiven.

Class winners were:
Unlimited – Clayton Chapman
Class 1 – Pat Philp
Class 2 – Mark Andrew
Class 3 – Taylor Teichmann
Class 4 – Damien Saunders
Class 5 – Michael Ranson
Class 6 – Zac Marsh
Class 6S – Darren Brandon
Class 66 – Brady Vohland
Class 7 – Tony Dolton
Class 8 – Christian Truz
Class 10 – Steve Reibel

2021 dates have been set and it is looking like another record amount of entries plus some of the best tracks and events in Australia.