Cialis accept btc

2021 ARB Australian Off Road Racing Championship
Pooncarie - April 16-18     |     Griffith - July 2-4     |     Goondiwindi - Aug 13-15     |     Millicent - Oct 15-17

2021 BFGoodrich Motorsport Australia Australian Off Road Championship
St George - March 19-21   |    Finke - June 12-14    |    Loveday - July 23-25    |    Rainbow - August 27-29    |    Kalgoorlie - October 21-24

2021 AORRA Number Registration OPEN
Monday, 01 February 2021
With the 2021 season fast approaching, the Australian Off Road Racing Association (AORRA) have opened competition number registration for 2021. Teams looking to secure their numbers for competition at AORRA/AASA sanctioned events can jump online to the online entry system to renew a 2020 registered number or register a new number. [click here]

AORRA has maintained the registration fee at $40 and it is payable on completion of the online form via credit card or EFT. Teams who registered their number in 2020 will have first option to those numbers; however, the renewal process must be complete by 31st March 2021.

As numbers are registered, the number and name on the drop-down list will be greyed out and the complete list will be automatically updated. As the registrations are checked and approved, the status on the list will change from Pending to Approved.

Competitors that finished first, second or third in their class in the 2019 ARB Australian Off Road Racing Championship and met the eligibility criteria, will be able to wear their designated number (1, 2, 3, 101, 203 etc) at AORRA/AASA sanctioned events for 2021.

However, you will need to log in and complete the registration form to renew and pay for your regular number. The list of 2019 class winners is below.

If you encounter any problems during the registration process, please contact the help desk ( This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it or 0419 830 414).
If you have a 2020 registered number and will not be renewing it, please also contact the help desk and let us know, so we can add the number back into the available pool.

57 Aaron Haby
16 Talbot Cox
66 Andrew Murdock
120 Brent Martin
119 Jason Richards
133 Dale Martin
225 Rhett Standen
292 Dale Standen
351 Steven Orr
364 Taylor Teichmann
405 Paul Grant
570 Bernie Clohesy
697 Phil Lovett
648 Tammy Daley
664 Michael Schneider
6680 Chris Land
733 Sandy Bowman
1087 Dean Meginley
1008 Daniel Wells
1091 Chris (Tiny) Boon

Click here for AORRA Competition Number Registration