Cialis accept btc

2021 ARB Australian Off Road Racing Championship
Pooncarie - April 16-18     |     Hillston - Aug 13-15     |     Millicent - Oct 15-17     |     Goondiwindi - Nov 12-14

2021 BFGoodrich Motorsport Australia Australian Off Road Championship
St George - March 19-21   |    Finke - June 12-14    |    Rainbow - August 27-29   |    Kalgoorlie - October 21-24    |    Loveday - October 30-31

Wynarka Erupts with 45 cars on the start line
Tuesday, 03 August 2021
This weekend the eyes of the world will be on the sleepy little South Australian Mallee Town of Wynarka. Come August for the past 35 years, The Wynarka Enduro comes to town, supported by the Karoonda Lions Club, which has run the catering since the races inception.

The fourth round of the ARB SAORRA Multi Club series on August 8th and 9th will be known as the Gotcha Glass Wynarka Enduro. The field that has assembled for this event is once again very strong, with only teams from South Australia allowed to compete due to Government regulations, the field of 45 is the largest seen at a South Australian Club event in over 10 years.

The race also doubles as the inaugural running of the Performance 2WD Winter Nationals, which will see six Performance 2WD cars line up to compete for trophies and prizemoney.

The Gotcha Glass Wynarka Enduro has attracted a quality field of South Australian based off roaders headed up by six Sportslites taking the grid, being the biggest field of this class seen in South Australia ever. We have seen Ben Erceg dominate Sportslites winning the class in 2020, with Shane Waters joins the class in 2021 and won at Port Germein, where Erceg didn’t run, Wynarka will see these two come head-to-head, to see really who is the quickest… add two more quick teams joining Sportslite from other classes in Shannyn Fitzgerald and David Adams, add in Chant and Haworth…..Now we have a race.

Current ARB #1 Aaron Haby comes in as Pro Buggy favorite, but will be chased all the way by Forsyth, Fitzgerald, Heasman, Gallasch, Copeland, Jensch, Petty and the surprise addition to the class of Adam Bierl who only yesterday took possession of Todd Lehmann’s Jimco.

Prolite is absolutely anyone’s with 10 starters, it will be a race to the first corner, if you could pick a class winner from, Nissan, Erceg, Johnson, Brandle, Daniele, Snow, Day, Andrews, Curtis and Hall….Good luck. All I can say is it will be great to watch.

Super 1650 has drawn four cars and will likely be between Mick Surfield and Sam Vanstone for class honors, with Hadyn Vanstone and Doug Carthew to fight out the minors.

Performance 2WD has six starters and the Winter National King will be decided come Sunday afternoon; all six are in with a shot with all keen to show some tin top action to the crowd. Our starters are Millie Vanderwoude, Chris Pickert, Andy Maxwell, Michael Shipton, Darren Hille and Trent Gravestock.

SXS Turbo brings four to the event, with Guidolin, Price, Winter and Tony Whateley going back to his roots.

Aaron Harre is our sole Extreme 4WD starter while Extreme 2WD has 5 starters with Toby Whateley, Ward, Smith, Carter and Holmes.

You can guarantee that spectators will get their money’s worth at this race (free to get in) as some of the best Off Roaders in South Australia are here to give their all. Make sure you get yourself down the end of the start straight for the best view of the track; Cars will be passing you 4 times per lap, so you can follow all the action. Action starts with Prologue at 10:30 Saturday, 6 racing laps at 12pm and a 8 lap dash starting 9am Sunday.

Canteen will be open all weekend (no Saturday tea).

Hot Tip for Top 5, Haby, Curtis, Brandle, Nissen, Fitzgerald - Dark horse – David Hall