Cialis accept btc

2022 ARB Australian Off Road Racing Championship
Rainbow - April 1-3     |     Hillston - July 8-10     |     Goondiwindi - Aug 12-14     |     Millicent - Sept 23-25

2022 BFGoodrich Motorsport Australia Off Road Championship
St George - March 18-20   |    Pooncarie - May 6-8   |    Finke - June 10-13    |    Loveday - July 30-31   |    Rainbow - September 2-4   |    Kalgoorlie - October 21-23

Rich Leads Wet Gympie
Saturday, 09 April 2022
Source: Toby Cooper, TC Media for AORRA

After a last minute venue change due to the recent rainfall at the Dalby properties, the Gympie Auto Sports Club have rallied together this weekend to host the Federal Short Course, Round 2 of the ARB Mickey Thompson Tyres QLD Off Road Championship.

On a wet Sunshine Coast morning, 66 eager crews kickstarted their Queensland Championship campaigns on Chapmanā€™s Property, before the sun came out and made for perfect conditions.

Christian Rich #619 who is in search of his first outright victory dominated the opening day in his Class 6 Can-Am, and will take a significant 39 second lead into Sunday. Young gun Josh Wiedman #1176 sits pretty in second outright, with a handy advantage in Class 11 after a strong opening day, whilst fellow hard charger Zac Marsh #614 is well placed in third, 5 seconds off the pace of Wiedman.

Brice Derrick #696s leads the Class 6 brigade in fourth outright, 2 seconds off Marsh, with home favourite and past event champion Clayton Chapman #15 rounding out the top five in his Unlimited Razorback, 14 seconds adrift of Derrick.

James Mogford #6195, Kye Camilleri #666, Stuart Chapman #17, Matthew Reed #1177 and Justin Rider #627 round out the top ten.

In the class battles, Michael Ranson #507 leads the way in Class 5, Steven Orr #1050 Class 10, Rowan Clarke #128 Class 1, Dan McKenzie #451 holds top spot in Class 4, Darren Orr #226 heads Class 2 after the early exit of Russell Hartnett, whilst Ross Newman #6681 Class 66, Cam Speirs #724 Class 7, Anthony Dalton #849 Class 8 and Sam Nicoll #305 Class 3 lead their respective classes.

In the Future Champions Class, Lincoln Taylor #6678 continued his hot run of form, showing the way by 20 seconds over close rival Toby Musico #6688, as Porscha Taylor #6624 and Hollie Gardiner #6644 rounded out the exciting class on the rise.

Action kicks off at 8.00am tomorrow morning, with up to 3 sections set to decide the 2022 Federal Short Course champion.

Saturday results can be found here....