Griffith - July 5-7     |     Goondiwindi - Aug 16-18     |     Millicent - Sept 20-22


Mission Statement

“to promote a safe, fair and enjoyable family friendly series
with a focus on a transparent, open and professional
attitude to competitors”

Print Email
Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
See by year See by month Search Jump to month
Ray Vestey Memorial & SORRA Club Championship
From:  Saturday, 02 December 2017
To:      Sunday, 03 December 2017

Sydney Off Road Racing Association Club Championship - Round 5
ORW Short Course Masters - Round 3
Driver Training and Khanacross

DATE CHANGED FROM 18-19 September

Event Documentation

Colo Park, Putty Rd, Colo Heights, New South Wales

From Address:

Sydney Off Road Racing Association

Views : 6001

Naming Partner

Associate Partners

2018 ARB Champs

1 Brent Martin
2 Brett Smith
3 Dean Meginley
1 Talbot Cox
101 Brent Martin
201 Daniel Wells
401 John Smith
501 Bernie Clohesy
601 David Loughnan
701 Jason Keane
801 Kerry Turley
1001 Dean Meginley