2017 CAMS Australian Off Road Championship
St George - Apr 29-30    |    Finke - June 9-11    |    Rainbow - August 4-6                  

2017 ARB Australian Off Road Racing Series
Griffith - March 17-19     |     Mildura - April 21-23     |     Sea Lake - June 9-11     |     Waikerie - July 21-23     |     Goondiwindi - Aug 18-20     |     Millicent - Sept 22-23

Print Email
Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
See by year See by month Search Jump to month
Australasian Safari
From:  Friday, 21 September 2012
To:      Saturday, 29 September 2012


Web Site: australiansafari.com.au


Event Documentation


Related Articles




Safari Show & Ceremonial Start Friday 21st September
Leg 0, overnight in Geraldton Saturday 22nd September
Leg 1, overnight in Kalbarri Sunday 23rd September
Leg 2, overnight in Carnarvon Monday 24th September
Leg 3, overnight in Carnarvon Tuesday 25th September
Leg 4, overnight in Gascoyne Junction  Wednesday 26th September
Leg 5, overnight in Gascoyne Junction Thursday 27th September
Leg 6, overnight in Kalbarri Friday 28th September
Leg 7, overnight in Geraldton Saturday 29th September 
Finish, Geraldton Saturday 29th September
Location
Western Australia
Contact Details
Australasian Safari
C2/4 King Edward Road
Osborne Park WA 6017

Phone: 08 9445 2645
Fax: 08 9446 9629
Email This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Views : 13578