Cialis accept btc

2019 BFGoodrich CAMS Australian Off Road Championship
St George - April 5-7    |    Finke - June 7-10    |    Rainbow - August 9-11

2019 ARB Australian Off Road Racing Championship
Griffith - July 5-7     |     Goondiwindi - Aug 16-18     |     Millicent - Sept 20-22

News
Devastation at Colo Park
Tuesday, 19 November 2019
Members of the Sydney Off Road Racing Association have been shown the devastation left after last weeks bushfire tore through the Colo Park Motorsport venue. Due to the active fire ground, the club ...
AORRA Chairman’s Report
Tuesday, 05 November 2019
Chairman’s Report 2nd November 20192019 has been a year of growth for AORRA, there has been both trials and...
Schlifelner takes out VORC
Sunday, 13 October 2019
Source and Photographer: Corey Aldridge, Show 'n' Go Photography With the running of the Rainbow Desert Endu...
Name change for CAMS to Motorsport Australia
Saturday, 12 October 2019
The Confederation of Australian Motor Sport (CAMS) has proudly announced it will now be known as Motorsport A...
Rule Change Results
Tuesday, 27 August 2019
Update from AORRA - Rule Change Results As part of AORRA’s move to give competitors more say in how our sp...
AORRA Board Nominations
Wednesday, 21 August 2019
Update from AORRA There are currently positions on the AORRA Board coming to their end of term and we invite ...
Sportzprint... A great opportunity
Monday, 20 May 2019
The name and reputation of Sportzprint is well known throughout the off road racing community as the go to bu...
Sportzprint support for Sea Lake
Wednesday, 24 April 2019
Back in 2004 Sea Lake was where it all began for Sportzprint Events. Since the cancellation of the 2019 Sea La...
Vale Geoff March
Tuesday, 16 April 2019
Friday 12th April 2019 saw the passing of South Australian offroader Geoff March. Geoff fought a hard battle...
Vale Fred Berge
Monday, 15 April 2019
For many years Fred Berge and long time friend Ms Pat Murray were the backbone of, not just off road, but mot...
New Intercom Release for PMD
Friday, 29 March 2019
PMD Race Products have added a second intercom unit to their Enduro intercom range; the new model aptly named...
Finke, event of the year at the CAMS Motorsport awards
Monday, 18 February 2019
The 2018 Tatts Finke Desert Race has won the CAMS Motor Sport Awards state ‘Event of the Year’. At a gala...
Top Honours for SA Off Roaders
Sunday, 17 February 2019
A great night of fun, friendship, food, and festivity was had at the South Australian CAMS State Awards, pres...
Hall of Fame for Pickering
Sunday, 17 February 2019
The CAMS State Awards, presented by Burson Auto Parts, headed to Queensland on Friday 8th February, as the st...
More news