Griffith - March 17-19     |     Mildura - April 21-23     |     Sea Lake - June 9-11     |     Waikerie - July 21-23     |     Goondiwindi - Aug 18-20     |     Millicent - Sept 22-23


 


Mission Statement


“to promote a safe, fair and enjoyable family friendly series
with a focus on a transparent, open and professional
attitude to competitors”


ARB AORRS/Griffith
Stackpoole ARB AORRS 1 TV Wrap Up
Friday, 26 May 2017
Official ARB Australian Off Road Racing Series broadcast partner, Life Off Road, kick off their 30 week run of episodes tomorrow, Saturday 27th May at 11.30am on 7Mate nationally. The new Life Off R...
Ryan and Smith win on home turf
Sunday, 19 March 2017
After two full on days of off road racing through the Stackpoole farmlands, Stackpoole property owner Andy Ry...
Stackpoole format at hit
Saturday, 18 March 2017
A very early morning start saw competitors and officials attending competing crew briefing as the sun rose ov...
Team 105Transport Back On Track
Sunday, 12 March 2017
After nearly two years watching from the sidelines Les Marshall and Glennys Rose have dusted off the #105 Jim...
$3,500 Prize Money Announce for Stackpoole
Friday, 10 March 2017
The Griffith Off Road Club met last night to finalise preparations for next weekend ARB Town and Country Tyre...
Stackpoole Discounted Entries Close Today
Friday, 03 March 2017
Discounted entries close at midnight tonight, Friday 3rd March 2017 for the ARB Town and Country Tyres Stackp...
Stackpoole Entries Open
Wednesday, 22 February 2017
Online entries are now open for the first round of the ARB Australian Off Road Racing Series, the ARB Town an...
New format and partner for Stackpoole
Friday, 03 February 2017
Not a club to shy away from a challenge, the Griffith Off Road Club have reached deep into their bag of trick...
ARB Griffith 400 on YouTube
Sunday, 22 May 2016
All the action from the season opening round of the 2016 ARB Off Road Racing Series, the ARB Griffith 400, is...
ARB Griffith 400 on 4WD TV
Tuesday, 10 May 2016
Get ready for all the action from the season opening round of the 2016 ARB Off Road Racing Series, coming to ...
ARB Griffith 400 teaser
Wednesday, 13 April 2016
The opening round of the ARB Off Road Racing Series, the ARB Griffith 400 has been run and won with Danny Br...
ARB Griffith 400 Teasers, Highlights, Photos
Wednesday, 30 March 2016
The dust has settled from the thrilling first round of the 2016 ARB Off Road Racing Series and the second rou...
Griffith Gremlins for Towers Racing
Saturday, 26 March 2016
Towers Racing trekked to Griffith last weekend for Round 2 of the New South Wales Off Road Championship and R...
Griffith Podium… Brown, Martin, Mowles
Sunday, 20 March 2016
The ARB Griffith 400 has been run and won with #42 Jimco of Danny Brown and George Apted taking outright hono...
More news

Naming Partner


Associate Partners




Contingency Doco

Contingency Partners