Griffith - March 16-18     |     Mildura - April 20-22     |     Sea Lake - June 08-10     |     Waikerie - July 13-15     |     Goondiwindi - Aug 17-19     |     Millicent - Sept 21-23


 


Mission Statement


“to promote a safe, fair and enjoyable family friendly series
with a focus on a transparent, open and professional
attitude to competitors”


ARB AORRC/Waikerie
Life Off Road Waikerie Feature
Thursday, 09 August 2018
Tune in to the off road racing action from the Waikerie Hotel ARB Riverland Enduro as it goes to air on Saturday 11th August at 11.30am on Life Off Road on 7Mate.Check out the impressive trophy truck...
Gartner  Revs Up The Riverland
Tuesday, 17 July 2018
Twelve months after debuting the #410 R&J Batteries Geiser Bros Trophy Truck at the Waikerie Hotel ARB Ri...
Gartner takes his maiden Waikerie Victory
Monday, 16 July 2018
Greg Gartner and Jamie Jennings after 325km of the gruelling off road racing today have claimed their maiden ...
Waikerie Prologue... James, Schiller, Cox
Saturday, 14 July 2018
Trialling a new qualifying format at the Waikerie Hotel ARB Riverland 300 proved interesting with movement at...
Waikerie to Host ARB Round 4
Monday, 09 July 2018
Source: Toby Cooper for offroadracing.com.auPhotogapher: Andrew Stott This weekend 74 crews will converge on...
Naming Partners Announced for Waikerie
Thursday, 21 June 2018
It is with great excitement that the Waikerie Riverland Off Road Racing Association can announce our major eve...
Waikerie Entries Open Monday at Noon
Saturday, 16 June 2018
Are you ready? Entries will open Monday 18th June at midday for the 40th running of the Waikerie Hotel ARB Ri...
Waikerie Airing on 7Mate
Monday, 07 August 2017
With less than two weeks until the Albins ARB Goondiwindi 400 goes green, off road racing fans can get their ...
4 In A Row Waikerie for Rhodes
Sunday, 23 July 2017
As the dust settles on the Waikerie Hotel ARB Riverland Enduro, we can reflect on the achievements of the wee...
Waikerie Top 10 ShootOut... Brown, Schiller, Cox
Saturday, 22 July 2017
Pristine weather and near perfect track conditions greeted the 99 starters at the fourth round of the 2017 AR...
Waikerie... Are You Ready
Thursday, 20 July 2017
The Waikerie Hotel ARB Riverland Enduro is set for an almost perfect weekend of off road racing. A packed fie...
Waikerie Hits the WaitList
Saturday, 24 June 2017
The Waikerie Hotel ARB Riverland Enduro event has reached capacity in record time, but there is still time to...
Waikerie Hotel ARB Riverland Enduro Entries Open Monday
Sunday, 18 June 2017
The Waikerie Hotel ARB Riverland Enduro entries open tomorrow, Monday 19th June at 12 noon.  It is recom...
New Naming Sponsors for Waikerie
Thursday, 01 June 2017
It is with a great deal of excitement that the Waikerie Riverland Offroad Association announce and welcome ab...

Naming Partner


Associate Partners





2017 ARB Champs

1 Danny Brown
2 Aaron Haby
3 Dale Martin
1 Danny Brown
101 Dale Martin
201 Daniel Wells
200 Bodie Tickner
401 Peter Sibson
501 Stephen Watkins
601 Scott Tymkin
701 Sandy Bowman
801 Owan Ward
1001 Steven Graham