Teams
2nd Gen Martin
Tuesday, 13 August 2019
Growing up in the shadow of an off road racing legend has not only instilled a love of off road racing in Dale Martin but a healthy respect for man and machinery. Although the Martin name is well ent...
De Klerk Claims Maiden Outright Victory
Monday, 11 March 2019
Source: Toby CooperPhotographers:  Craig Houston, Andrew StottSybrand De Klerk, like many of his fellow ...
Karl Richardson Set for WA Opener
Wednesday, 27 February 2019
Source: Toby CooperPhotographers: Jason Galea and Brett Sandells This weekend Karl Richardson and navigator S...
HJC Helmets and SMU Racing looking forward to the 2019 season
Saturday, 16 February 2019
The SMU Racing team is very proud to announce HJC Helmets as Exclusive Helmet sponsor for the team for the 20...
Mifsud Backs up Stella Rookie Season
Saturday, 05 January 2019
Source: Toby CooperPhotographer: Craig Houston Photography Rightfoot Racing’s 17 year old driver Brayden M...
GRC Motorsport Cap off Successful 2018
Thursday, 03 January 2019
Photographers: Ratchet Off Road Racing Photography Show n Go Photography It was a successful CAMS New South ...
Maghers Backyard Blitz
Wednesday, 22 August 2018
Photographer: Randall Kilner, Dirtcomp MagazineMick Magher Motorsports good form continued at the final round ...
Vanstones on the mend
Monday, 23 July 2018
Click here for GoFundMe page Eight days ago at the Waikerie Hotel ARB Riverland 300 Hadyn and Neil Vanston...
Alumi Craft Racers Win Big In Australia
Wednesday, 20 June 2018
Off Roading is growing in popularity in Australia, off road desert racing supports a thriving industry with m...
Mark Amos to Continue Sea Lake Tradition
Thursday, 22 March 2018
Source: Toby CooperPhotographer: Craig Houston Seasoned campaigner Mark Amos #147 will take to the grid this...
Taylor Teichmann to Kickstart 2018 at Caboolture
Wednesday, 21 March 2018
Source: Toby CooperPhotographer:  Craig Houston Currently studying a mechanical engineering degree at Un...
Mifsud Returns to the Track after Breakthrough 2017
Tuesday, 20 March 2018
Source: Toby CooperPhotographer: Alan McIntoshAs the dust settles from the opening events of the 2018 racing c...
Mint 400 Finishers!!!
Thursday, 15 March 2018
Luke Erceg’s take on his Mint 400 finish on the weekendWow what an event. Can't explain the sheer size and ...
Jason Forssman Reignites a Family Affair
Tuesday, 06 March 2018
Source: Toby Cooper After an 18 year hiatus, Victorian Jason Forssman #774 has returned to the off road racin...
More news